Innocence

in #life5 years ago

Your index finger silenced me. She looks at me for a while. I had black eyes in black compassion and innocence.
I left her in her house. He put a little bus in my lips. I looked at the men inside. I'm ashamed of looking at us. Talk.

-…

-You must be light. Usually people only see the world together with their ideals. They tell others because they have nothing to say about themselves. Do you know what all the heroes have in common? They all have a personality disorder. They become others because they are not themselves. They are fighting and moving away from ordinary people.

set out from two poems and I was convinced that he had attacked the world. In front of my eyes I read book 'The Poet Who Attacked the World'. . I wanted to tell the lady.

  • You must be beautiful ..!

-You're exhausting me. what do you mean.

The design was wrong. loved this game, my dear devil was singing sweet songs in my ear. By the way, the seagull came to the corner of the balcony iron. It reflects the opposite feature of the light shade inside it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94