kao & Rewind - Freestyle on FUBAR Radio fixed audio

in #life6 years ago


Sound sorted on this one this is me Kao and my boi Rewind on Fubar radio promoting the new EP

You can download the track at http://thatkao.bandcamp.com

I need help funding my next album send help in the form of STEEM 👆 thanks for the support

Hit me up with your feedback Dtube & Steemit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

yo bro this is some dope stuff

Sick flow 🔥 send some love people he's out here doing it

respect, more be dropping soon follow me for more content

Crezzeh, Baby is particularly slow in a sensual manner. Voice, lyrics and rhythm synch well. Good job.

yeah exactly what i was thinkin

This post has received a 16.05 % upvote from @boomerang.

Dope guys. Keep em comin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97