You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be careful who you fall in love with

in #life7 years ago

Heya @merryslamb I found your profile, searching for random interesting posts on Steemit.
And My opinion is that I would definitely choose to love a person with mutual passion.
Passion inclusive of Philosophy, Psychology, Poetries, Technology & much more.
Factually I find myself Sapiosexual, thus I won't compromise with Intelligence to fall in love with.
At the same time I am also Demisexual, thus I will try to get the best in touch with the emotional well being of my future partner.

I appreciate your content. Keep posting more in English.

Thanks dear, Stay Connected.

Sort:  

That I succeed in gute my content, I will continue to publish in English to reach more people.
It is sensasional that you see my point of view of passion in this way. Good for you.
You beat a follower.

Haha I am glad you acknowledged my response.
I would love to stay in touch with you.
Stay Connected.

Love & Regards

of course
You will see me more often here

I would be happy for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47