Adventure at Luray Caverns

in #life7 years ago

IMG_4906.JPG

While everything may seem so random, there is so much harmony and art created in nature. Despite the theory that everything is approaching a state of being more disordered, which made the sights I saw at Luray Caverns that much more exciting. It had just rained the morning before I entered the beautiful stalactite filled caves, so there was a wide array of beautiful reflections and visuals shown throughout my walk.

IMG_4963.JPG

Each engraving, dropped ceiling, and twisted pathway really forced me to appreciate the serendipitous nature of life. While I am sharing a couple of pictures, none of these pictures truly do this place justice. The caverns were very well maintained and the areas surrounding the caverns provided many opportunities for sight seeing, hiking, camping or just catching a bite to eat. Even just the drive there is so beautiful. Be careful though, it can get pretty narrow!

IMG_4940.JPG


That is all for now my kind friends, take this as lesson: sometimes things all just fall into place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72