cute kids at work and A clock every motor-cycle lover should have!!

in #life7 years ago

Kids can be amazing and funny in there own way ! I went to shopping at a mall near by my place and could not stop myself from taking a picture of this cool kid carrying his mothers basket for her , he already looks so grown up !



Next up is a photograph i took from the bottles section could not help my self there the message "Get sleep ,Eat healthy,Drink water ,Exercise ,Repeat" perfect life mantra !



Next up is a plant for every occasion and every table .I am going to gift this to everyone n their birthday



Most cool table watch that I ever came across and it was only for "Rs. 1000 thats like 16 US dollars"



And in the End another kid sleeping at the most weird place ever and still look how serene and innocent he looks



Oops did i mention the end up in there ?? how can i let you guys leave without a picture of me ??



I am a mirror of society with reflection of a argument, between myself and the intellect I will posses ....I am wind . I am water. I am a door to the sky, I am limitless ,I smile and I am my own shoulder to cry on and I will do anything for LOVE and most important of all I am" here "!!

I am "here" on steemit


All of the photos were taken on my OnePlus 5


Dont forget to comment upvote resteem and follow @pree imageedit_4_9352122657.gif

make my journey amazing


Sort:  

loved the photos specially the first kid !! he reminded me of calvin from "calvin and hobbes" !! keep them coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63