introduceyourself

in #life7 years ago

my name is precious styles i'm a fashion and style enthusiast, i will be posting on how to wear different kind of outfits and style to fit your personality, and also how to take pictures like celebrities to increase your social media influence :) hewblook.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @preciousand welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

If you need help, or if you have question, don't hesitate and contact me.

I followed, so be free to follow me back, I am trying a new concept with a friend, a duo-post every monday, we already did two and It's quite funny to do ^^.

hahaha i sure would, thanks alot i am gona follow you back asap. and surely i wont fail to contact you when i got a question. i appreciate cedaout

No problem, see you soon =)

Great to meet you @preciousstyles, thank you for introduction! This photo looks great! Welcome to Steemit and hope to see more style from you. See you around on Steemit!

thanks a lot i appreciate your kind words

Welcome to Steem @preciousstyles I have upvoted and sent you a tip

wow you guys are really lovely, i expected very little from this platform thanks for the love and encouragement :)

SUP MAN :) Nice suit! It reminds me of the Congo Dandies from some documentary I saw...

lol really looks good. thanks man

welcome Preciousstyles to Steemit:) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

thanks a lot i will do so. asap

Welcome! Cool, I can certainly use some fashion tips! Subbed!

sure. thanks alot i really love what you do

welcome @precoiustyle ,nice intro, i have upvoted and following you,give me the best @kunani

thanks a lot kunani i will do my best, i love what you do

Welcome on steemit, man, you really got something interesting here with that style tips, hope to hear more from you soon.

thanks alot. i am overwhelmed by the love am receiving on this platform. i think i need to give my time to steemit more :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote ad comment my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/einstein-vs-mr-bean-fuuny-memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51