Cryptocurrencies: Pay with Bitcoin everywhere! :)

in #life7 years ago

Today I'm happy to share with you all that I received my new Card from Xapo.com!

IMG_20170720_122000.jpg

Will test it later, but the whole idea is to be able to pay for a coffee or a meal with my beloved Bitcoins...

I am really excited to experiment this. This way one can get to use Bitcoin as main currency without any limitations of where to go to buy anything and if they accept Bitcoin or not!

Will let you know the result soon...

Keep tuned

Sort:  

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best!
Lets get connected i followed u keep posting
with love:)

You may want to scramble those numbers up a bit more, I can make out several of the characters.

LOL :D Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39