Sometimes we are not rejected. Sometimes, we have isolated

in #life8 years ago

If I am a pedantic friend, who only makes self-promotion, which never praise or value the achievements of my friends, who treats everyone as vassals, can not complain if they all or almost all, gradually begin to move away from me. If you start to avoid me, to refuse my invitations, to leave my messages unanswered or very cold and protocol responses. Anyway, by mere education.


Yes Yes Yes! Each case is different and we can often be rejected but, depending on where we are. Always I remember the tale of the ugly duckling when I think of those who are in the wrong place, living with incompatible people and for this reason, are away, suffering a kind of subtle and peculiar torture: social rejection. Therefore, it seems to me to know fairly well and try to seek affinities with partnerships is essential task for a healthy life in the emotional sense.

But I do not intend to talk about this kind of rejection in the current post. I intend to talk about a kind of social rejection promoted by ourselves. Often we do not realize, but we ourselves who exclude us from certain groups and contexts.

Let the everyday examples?

  1. If I'm a pedantic friend, who only makes self-promotion, which never praise or value the achievements of my friends, who treats everyone as vassals, can not complain if they all or almost all, gradually begin to move away from me. If you start to avoid me, to refuse my invitations, to leave my messages unanswered or very cold and protocol responses. Anyway, by mere education.

  2. If you have the habit of speaking truth and love playing truths in the face of others, but turn a beast if a friend tries to open my eyes about a my fault probably serve as a repellent of friends. I will become a kind of vinegar puddle for ants hungry for sugar.

  3. If I'm extremely selfish and only think of my needs and feelings, it's likely that people also begin to move away because most do not support people who can not give to others.

  4. If you just look for friends when I'm at worst, needing support, and ignore them completely when I am well and happy, it is natural that they get tired of listening to me when I'm wrong and sad. After all, true friend in demand at all times, both happy and unhappy in.

Some people complain that no one honors, but do not realize that not prestige anyone. Fortunately or unfortunately, those who want to be pampered, must learn to pamper. Who likes praise, you must learn to praise. Who wants affection, should learn to be affectionate. Who wants to live the center of the heart of the people, must put people at the center of the heart. As expected be one priority if we do nothing to enchant others?

Yes, life is a good deal of seduction. And excluding pathological cases, like usually those who treat us well. So, you want to be treated well and treat others. You want to be prioritized? Prioritize others. And if it comes good, you take a beautiful kicked, go ahead. Life is full of people and possibilities!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47