You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: V.O.P Lewis Arthur / From the streets of Phoenix to the southern Arizona border

in #life6 years ago

Hey, thanks a lot for preserving the information. I haven't had time to watch this video, but have seen a couple over the last few months you have on your YouTube channel. I wanted to give you some tips so that you can get better support here, as we need all the voices we can get on this matter.

1- You need to engage more on other posts comments. It was your comment to me that made me curious who you were. Start connecting with others of like mind so they know you are here.

2- Start writing something to go with your videos. It will let people know you are not just throwing videos up, and if they can connect with you it will go a long way towards your building a foundation here.

3- This one is huge. You need to start using these two tags.

backyardbrawl

informationwar

They should get more eyes on your posts.

Sort:  

Hey. I'm aware of your points, but thanks anyway. This has prevented some activity from me ....!
blokedvop.GIF

Just curious, but why did they block you from accessing their page?

Good question .... I dont know why, it has not been possible for me to get an answer. Something I just have to accept .... speculation about it does not benefit the mission.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42