You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on My Healing and @Papa-Pepper's CryptoJeep Challenge!

in #life6 years ago

I really hope that your bones will fully realign and recover fully. Remember to drink lots of water. Many people will be on various medicines and supplements but forget to stay hydrated; water is super important because it carries nutrients to where they are needed and gets rid of toxins- i think we are 90% water. Other than that I wanted to help with the crypto jeep. I hadn't seen @pappa-peppers post but I found and resteemed it. Thank you @pappa-pepper for the challenge. I don't have much but I like to help so I sent over 3 SBD. Get well soon, get your jeep back and stay blessed :)

Sort:  

Oh yes, good info- water is often a side thought. But it's super important. The body is comprised of primarily water, and if dehydrated must work harder at normal sustaining, much less healing injuries. I'm drinking lots of good, filtered water. I'm also always hungry- which is a good sign. I do not eat much normally, so for me to be hungry constantly like this I know my body is trying to stitch itself back together and needs extra nutrients.

Thank you so much hun <3 I'm very appreciative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45