A Life LESSON??

in #life7 years ago (edited)

We all have problems that we face in our Daily Life, right? Lots of obstacles that come through our path and block us from moving forward towards our destination. We are made to think there's no other way.

Look at this picture!!!

sunset.jpg

It's a picture of a Sun about to set. The sun knows it is about time for it to set, that it is the time for the darkness of Night to come Forth. But still it shines bright and shines more beautifully than during the Day time.

Did you notice the clouds there?

The clouds are blocking the Sun rays yet the Sun is shinning bright without worrying about the darkness and the night. The Light might not shine in the area where the cloud is blocking but look, somewhere else out there it is shinning its light.

It gives us this lesson that though we might find our paths are about to go in dark, though there are huge clouds like obstacles, let us not stop from shinning. Let us keep on shinning more and more. Whenever an obstacle comes, let us even shine brighter and more beautifully. In the End, there's morning, there is tomorrow where the sun rises again and shines at its fullest.

I might be over thinking or what. But that's what this picture told me.
In the End, I'm just an 18 year old guy working hard to achieve my dreams and I'm sure someday I will.

Plus: This photo was taken by me from my house.
All the content and pictures are solely mine and my creativity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83