Steemit WILL YOU MARRY ME???

in #life8 years ago

Weddings are the most beautiful form of showing your family and friends that you have met your significant other. Recently I had the pleasure to attend a wedding this past Saturday where I was bought to tears because of the transparency of the love vibrating off of both the bride and the groom. As a innocent bystander I could have felt the energy from across the pulpit spread throughout the entire church.

Tears of joy slowly ran down my cheeks as I witnessed a match made in heaven. Blessed by the moment it reassured me that true genuine love still exist in our sex driven / technology based era we are all currently experiencing. If your seeking love just hold on a little longer you are sure to find your special someone.

One love

Sort:  

pr3ttyp3rf3ct I see they have added follow or mute if you click on someone's name I don't know what the mute would do ,maybe TARZAN try it sometime,TARZAN like pr3tt TARZAN follow . and

Check out my latest experment HERE
https://steemit.com/steemit/@me-tarzan/lost-in-the-steemit-blog-sea

ME-TARZAN

Thanks are you on what's app? @me-tarzan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70