My Encounter With An African Size Queen. Part #3

in #life7 years ago

She looked passionately into my eyes, then broke into a rather mischievous smile before she took my partially erect cock in her hands, holding it with so much reverence and lust. She felt my balls tenderly with her fingers and caressed them briefly before she raised my now rapidly growing shaft, and placed it across her face in a manner that seemed to suggest she was taking a mental measurement of it against her face. “This is about 11 inches and it’s not fully erect,” she declared.

“Come on, it’s not so big. I know my statistics. I’m 8 inches soft and 10 fully erect.”

“Don’t give me that crap, Tayo. Your cock is huge. I actually heard it’s 14” fully erect and from what I’ve seen that’s likely to be true.”

“You heard about my dick? How? From who?”

“From the grapevine Tayo… And stop acting as if that is strange to you. Girls talk; the way you guys talk. Kiss and tell. We do that too. I heard it on good authority that you have a 14 incher in your pants and I decided to find out and lo and behold the rumor mill was right.”

She opened her mouth wide and pushed the head of my cock into it. She flipped his tongue over it, sending sweet sensations across my being.

“So you wanted find out how big I was; is that why you’ve been hanging with me?”

“Yeah,” she said bringing out my cock from her mouth. It had grown even larger.

“Now that I found out it’s true, I’m not going to let you go baby. This cock is mine from today. I’m going to do whatever I like with it and you’re not going to stop me or would you?”

She didn’t wait for my reply as she opened her mouth wide and pushed the much she could of my shaft into it.

I moaned instantly as she sucked and licked it. She tried to take more of it but it proved too large for her. She stretched the muscles of her jaws to their limits but could not take more inches and had to bring it out when she almost gagged.

She raised my shaft, placing it against my tommy and began to softly lick my hair balls. My hands in the meantime, were busy caressing her especially on the neck and shoulders. Tracy had small tits but with rather long nipples. I placed my hands inside her braless blouse and had a field day tweaking those long nipples. There wasn’t much in her bosom to cup, so the nipples were an obvious attraction.

I lifted her to her feet after a while and began to kiss her. As we kissed passionately, her fingers caressed my long shaft, working it from tip to base.

I got more adventurous and pushed my fingers into her pants and was amazed at the wetness down there. I fondled around briefly before I withdrew my fingers. They were coated in her juice and the strong scent of her arousal was all over them.

Without warning, I picked up Tracy in my arms heading for the bed. She didn’t offer any resistance and as soon as I deposited her on the bed, I began to strip her.

As the last item of clothing on her came out, I lowered my head right away into her thigh and began to feast on her flooded slit. She moaned wildly, scratching my head and shoulders with her long fingernails.

I flattened my tongue on her vulva, licked her slowly and firmly from the tip of her vulva to her anal entrance. She moaned hard and practically screamed and jerked any time my tongue grazed her engorged clit.

Along the line, I inserted a finger inside her wet slit and twisted it around, eliciting louder moans of pleasure from her. I added two more fingers and worked them around and she howled, telling me she was going to cum. I could feel her cunt muscle gripping hard on my fingers as the rhythm of her breathing changed.

I intensified my efforts and in a moment, she came, yelling obscenities.

She was silent and motionless as soon as she came and I let her be. But as I withdrew my fingers from her cunt, I discovered they were heavily coated in her creamy cum and I licked my fingers passionately to the approval of Tracy who immediately beckoned me for a kiss so she could have a taste of herself.

I was still kissing her when she grabbed my cock and began to push it into her wet cunt. I seized the initiative and had her legs thoroughly spread apart and got on top of her fully. I held my fully erect shaft and began to slowly impale myself into her.

She was so wet, exactly the way I like my women to be and I had little stress penetrating her despite my rather large size.

She had her legs wrapped firmly around me as I pounded deeper and deeper into her. She was quite vocal, screaming obscenities and telling me how big and sweet my cock was. On the contrary, I’m not the vocal type in bed and while she howled and ranted, I was intent on pounding her and I did just that till she orgasm again and I came deep into her almost immediately.

We rested in each other’s arms for a while then began fondling and kissing before she straddled me reversed cowgirl style and started bouncing up and down on my fat pole. It was thrilling observing her big ass rising and falling on my thighs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53