I Feel Like a HERO! How About You?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180528_175515.jpg

Chilling in the city and then I saw this. A broken car stuck in the middle of traffic jam in the city on PEAK HOURS!!!

A moment later... some unknown people help pushing his car next to the road and the guy is saved by the pedestrian. I can't take a selfie of that heroic moments. Too bad cause i'm one of the pedestrian haha. Got my hands full. Self achievement +1. Proud to be me XD. Love you all!

What would you do if you are in this situation?

Option 1 : Relax, Get some help

Option 2 : Get out from the car and leave it there while you enjoying your meal at the nearest McD

Option 3 : Wait for miracle to happen

Option 4 : Pray to God

Option 5 : Fix the car yourself with the limited knowledge you have about a car

Option 6 : Push the car next to the road and figure out what next.

Option 7 : Take a selfie and post it on Steemit then make story about your day

You decide XD

#lifeistough #thuglife

Sort:  

I always make jokes with my friend. Unlimited fun and stupidity no matter what happend on the road.sometimes, looking for girls and mention my friend "your sister man".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71