Greetings to the community Steemit - First post to know me # 1 ☝

in #life7 years ago

Hello everyone!!

My name is Paulo Pita, at the moment I am 23 years old I live in Caracas, Venezuela; I am almost an economist of the Republic, a waiting for my title from the Metropolitan University, with an incredible passion for business and the economy of the future,

is why I love cryptocurency!

My passion number 1 is soccer, with this sport I forget all the problems, I relax in the field of play, I focus on the ball and on my teammates, it is a team sport and that means. That needs the concentration of each of the players, so there I forget everything.

Investments and the growth of technology appease me, as everything that has been able to transform until what we live today seems fantastic and even more that are still in a time of transition in which still many things to do and how say the Lovers of the cryptocrurencies:

''The best is yet to come''

To make this short, come to the community of Steemit to provide diverse content, more than anything oriented to the economic; I want to talk about investments, soccer, the concert a lot of me, and I hope to expand the knowledge in the cryptocurencies to generate analysis referring to the world economy, since I believe a lot in virtual currencies and I think they can also revolutionize The industry of means of payment and exchange for the good of society.

Cryptomonedas can be the business of the future! Or maybe it's the present!

Leave me your comments

Misses @ppita

Be welcome to my blog

Sort:  

Welcome

Interesting! Nice! I upvoted you!

PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, rare content about this world, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up toghether follow me and I follow you bro! :D

ZomboMeme 13082017152017.jpg

baby WELCOME.gif
Babies are cute, Steemit make you go coo, here's an upvote, from me for you.

Bienvenido amigo! Te deseo todo lo mejor para ti! Abrazo grande desde Argentina! Cuentas conmigo para lo que necesites 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

Hello beautiful!! where you from?

Welcome to steemit.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $34.90 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67