You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: changing the game : why the modern man is becoming a slave to consumerism

in #life6 years ago

Fascinating take on the evolution of man... I wonder what the prediction for tomorrow will be.
And there is also the Mel Brooks take, in his film "the history of the world"
(on amazon, https://amzn.to/2tYtIL8 ) (Sorry to be snarky)

Thank you for sharing, and keep the ideas coming.

I consume, therefore I am.

Sort:  

@powman I consume therefore I am ... Love it. If you haven't seen all 17 seasons of have of thrones you must not be winning. ... We have become sponges, waiting for someone else's content to give us satisfaction ... Ahhh life!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64