#2 Mental Journey to Millionaire Mindset

in #life7 years ago

To understand more about my mental journey check post #1

I feel relaxed
at ease
I have enough
feels like -
... having 20,000$ in the bank
... having lots of stocks in grade a companies like google tesla berkshire hathaways etc
... shopping for the latest gadgets and gizmos
... buying anything i want without havong to think about money
... i want it i get it

0f602d499e476e84407d252130a2aeed--abundance-quotes-money-quotes.jpg

I want it i get it. I am financially strong abundant and supported and provided for.
Like I have a loving caring guardian angel who always takes care ofy needs.
Always.
Like the cast of Friends- always getting $20million a year for the rest of their lives
Relax everything is ok. Relax.
Have fun be happy. enjoy your life.

Sort:  

Lol!, work more and always makesure you think positive at everything so with time your prayer will be answer.. Keep Steeming

thank u. you too. work smart, not more ;-)

Lol, yes yes, work smart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44