#1 Mental Journey to Millionaire Mindset

in #life7 years ago

Hello all so I'll be posting regularly here about my journey. A journey to help remind me the mind is the most important aspect of being rich (in my opinion). This is my belief and am not here to argue with anyone about the validity of this concept.

This is to help me develop and have a strong feeling/belief that i am powerful and independent financially. Ill be posting thought and imaginary scenes that help me stay in this mood.

Ill also sometimes post and update about the status of my projects (I am a newbie to making websites) but not much.

The most important thing is to stay strong positive no matter what happens.

Btw, I am also posting this first on another forum and then posting here afterwards.

So i started this mental emotional practise on mid september and I already see some resultswith regards to my projects. Also i have done this method/practise before with regards to my physical health with massively successful results so i know this works. And yet when i started creating online projects/businesses I never applied this "method" and focused mainly on action but now am going to and am gonna go all the way.

Lets start.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43