HYPERHIDROSIS How to get rid of it (Story time)

in #life5 years ago

Hi Everyone ! Today I will be sharing with you my condition. Hyperhidrosis is a common condition that a lot of people may have but dont know about. I will also be giving you some tips and tricks that you can do , to reduce or even stop this condition.

HYPERHIDROSIS

First of all , hyperhidrosis is a common disorder which produces excessive sweating on underarms, hand or palms and soles of the feet. I get mine on my armpits and it is very unpleasant !

I didn't have this disorder before , it started when I was 16 years old. To be honest I don't even know why or how I got it. The only thing I can say about this , is that it's HORRIBLE ! I couldn't wear all the clothes that I wanted to, because I will get nasty spots under my arms.

It gets really wet but it doesn't have an odor. The sad part of this story is that I always wear black clothes, because that way, people couldn't see that my underarms were wet. I tried to always avoid long sleeves and bright colors, which sucked..

I couldn't apply for jobs with uniforms either because of this condition, so I always worked in shopping malls where I could wear my black dark clothing. It really sucked because I always wanted to wear beautiful bright clothes. I didn't understand at first that this was a condition, I thought that it was because I was always stressed out.

But years ago I decided to make research on it to see if I was the only one.

I've tried natural ways to get rid of it, baking soda and vinegar, nothing worked. So I finally found what worked for me , and I want to share it with you. I hope this can help other people as well because I know how bad this sucks , and you can't really live a normal life without all these clothing rules.

I discovered that this was actually happening to a lot of people ! I didn't felt alone anymore. Some were talking about getting botox injections under their arms to block the excessive sweating, I wanted to do that but then I realized that it was very EXPENSIVE.

But making more researches on this botox injections I figured out that it wasn't a good idea after all, because I read that it was also dangerous and that I could get a lot of complications.

WHAT SAVED ME ! (not sponsored, this is what really works for me)

This product is cheap, AMAZING and it works like no other! It is a dab-on Hyperhidrosis antiperspirant solution. It works like magic, you basically apply this before going to bed and what it does is , that it blocks your pores so you don't sweat.

It doesn't smell bad and it doesn't feel weird. You can apply this for 3 days , and then once or twice a week, you will notice that you don't sweat at all guys !! It's amazing. You do have to be careful to not shave before you put this on because it is going to burn you. I purchase this at my local pharmacy , here in canada you don't need a prescription for it, I think you do need one if your in the US am not sure. But it is WORTH IT!

It may sound weird but this changed my life, I feel free to wear what ever I want to, without getting nervous and I can definitely enjoy my life, buy new clothes and all that kind of stuff. I am so happy with this product honestly and like I said, I hope it can help other people that are going crazy like I was without knowing that it is actually pretty common.

Thanks for reading !

Sort:  

Congratulations @powercouple! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29