You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to write an interesting blog post, but have nothing to talk about...

in #life6 years ago

We raisedor kids on one income so I could stay at home at homeschool them. We had to get creative to keep from falling in that rut your talking about....but sometimes we feel in anyway! I found out about geocaching when my kids were fairly young Now that their grown, we still geocache together! It's free, and it's fun and it's all over the world. That would be a place to start, maybe. As you get out more, maybe have a mini-adventure or two, your mood might improve which seems to make things clearer, makes lots of things improve. Then you can post about geocaching with the family when you've got nothing else to post about! 😄 I'm following you now, and I'll be watching for those posts!

Sort:  

@powellx5, I have googled geocaching and it looks very interesting. I will look into it some more, thank you. My mood is generally not to bad, but I do definitely dwell on things too much and think too much about life instead of just living it. It is lovely to meet you and I will definitely watch out for your future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63