You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cost of Doing Business: the big question

in #life7 years ago

My husband and I have had this conversation at least once a week for years. I'm so happy I found Steemit. The content and uplifting support I've seen here is so inspiring and I feel like this community is going to be instrumental in our transition to the homestead life! As soon as I have a couple hours to put it together, I'll be posting my introduceme and then I'll start posting regularly. Hopefully I can give back a little to what I've already gained so much from!

Sort:  

I've found that if I don't get up early and make time to post on Steemit I generally don't have time during the day. So I encourage you to get up early, spend some time in prayer and meditation on God's word and then post on here. You can do it!

Thanks for the tip! Incorporating that into my routine will be easier to do in the morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48