WHAT DOES *NO EXCUSES* STAND FOR YOU?

in #life7 years ago

EXCUSES, first it is a BAD HABIT.
It has no place in this world.

No excuses means a lot to fearful people.
It means nothing can stop me from reaching my dreams.
Nothing can separate me from what I’ve committed to.

I don’t have time to whine.
I don’t have time to point fingers to other people.
I don’t have time to throw other under the bus for my advantage.
I don’t have time to blame unforeseen circumstances for my failure
If I fail short of my goals I get up the next day and work harder and push to get better.

It means I take ownership in all I do. I set good example and follow up on my success just like my mishaps
No excuse can mean different aspects to us all.
The end result stand for what is right and BE A PLUS FOR YOUR ENVIRONMENT.

What about steemians, what does no excuses

mean to you?

Keep on steemin’

Sort:  

No excuses, give me the power back, so my success in whatever I am trying to accomplish right now it's not depend on someone else but Me. @pouchon, @gfi24k @dwealth @jumep @mag25b @maj no excuses

Whoa !
The power is in you !
Keep on steemin’

AWESOME! Today I just made a post about laziness and overcoming it. I like when you have motivating things or words to get you moving. upvoted and resteemed

https://steemit.com/life/@andrejmcclendon/overcoming-laziness-and-working-on-personal-development

Indeed, this is the way to reach the next step in life.

yes, and reading books constantly is how that growth curve and be like a straight line up, I read a minimum of 2 hours a day and finish a book in 1 - 3 days

No more excuses and more action. Regards

This is what we all need.
Keep on steemin’

We make excuses to hide our inactions. We have REASONS for failure, not excuses, that's why we have to be honest with ourselves, to take responsibility for our own actions instead of sitting around complaining and making excuses.

I think it is easier to train ourselves and take actions and forget about excuses.
Good stuffs
Keep on steemin’

Yeess!! Can't agree more!

Excuses are made for lazy people. Just stop making excuses, take actions and you'll see how much you'll be amazed at your success!!

Well said.
Steem is all about action, not even a minute to even think about excuses.
Keep on steemin’

This is it.
We should unroot the seed of excuses and plant action to grow bold.
Keep on steemin’

Yeah! You summed it up very well!!

That's what life @pouchon says, sometimes it's not what we want it to be. But failure is not the end of it all. But we must continue to struggle and work hard for us to succeed. Success must be with hard work, keep the spirit. That's what a teacher taught me, when I was desperate to find work. thank you @pouchon... :)

Thanks for the comment.
Keep on steemin’

Thanks again @pouchon, hope we can be friends and share in steemit... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70