VEGAS HERE I COME

in #life6 years ago (edited)


1A199CEC-B2B4-4544-9F4D-21EA038814EF.jpegFor a couple days I am in Vegas.
First the heat I do not understand.
I know I am from FLA. and it is humid.
I am in a business trip by the way.
Maybe I am used to it.
Here in Vegas it is dry heat.
I walked on the strip couple blocks.
Around Encore to Venetia.
Even around 10 pm, a lot of people are walking around.
I guess if I move here, I will adapt.
I will share couple pictures with you.
I know I am in @stakin playground.
This is a vibrant strip and city.


Pretty cool it looks like Italy.
Nice view by the way.

That was last night shots.
I have to say it is very busy on Sunday night.
I do not know if,it is slow or busy season.
I will share more pics later.
Keep on postin’



””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””

Sort:  

Nice shots. Planing on moving to Henderson this winter.

Cool beans!
Is it near Vegas?
Thanks for passing by.

hey.nice to see your recent post
and your all captures and places really nice.you are also looking cute thanks for sharing with us

Thanks too.
Keep on steemin and postin’
Trying to get better shots again

Las Vegas is the city that never sleeps. I am also in Vegas for a few days visiting relatives. There is so much to see and do in this city that it can be overwhelming. You will probably get great pictures no matter where you are today. Have fun!

You can’t say it better.
The heat is a little overwhelming but since I am back in FL, the heat in Vegas is better.
I waited in the airport for 20 minutes and I am sweating.
Humidity is tough in Fl.
Be safe and enjoy your time there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80