ME LOVE SALSA AND SOME GUACAMOLE AGAIN

in #life7 years ago

Almost a month ago, I read a blog of @exyle doing taco 🌮 and guacamole.
I think Since then I have been making salsa and more guacamole.

image

This is the yummiest avocados ever seen. I grabbed them ripe not knowing they were so 😋 tasty.
They are buttery good.

I am going to use it for more than tacos. Guacamole is what my half preferred side dish. She loves 🥑avocados.

image

Me preparing guacamole and the salsa sauce.
It is for me a chance to contribute to the family food chain in the kitchen.

Got to taste it too. Yummy with my leftover. While watching Olympic Winter Games.

image

Now it is time to clean my little mess around the kitchen

KEEP ON STEEMIN’

Sort:  

Wow ! I never had the idea to put avocado in the tacos , but it seems delicious thaks for sharing

it's beautiful today. but he's still fine. of human nature he wants to live a wonderful childhood

Wow its really beautiful and amazing food photography i like it. Keep it up. Wish you avery happy and bright future.

Thanks for your comment.
It was done with my iPhone X with my fingers all over with avocado.
Keep on steemin’

wow.

nice food photography.. thanks for sharing..

Amazing Idea of the post I Resteemed your post

Thanks for commenting.

Beautifull.

Have not heard about Guacamole here as yet. Will search through the internet to find the local name and go to the market to buy if it is available. Thanks for posting.

you can find it in market in different flavors in produce area.
Now I am going to make it natural. taste a lot better. Tastier too.

Nice! I really like the content that you post! They are either educational, funny, or inspiring! I learn a lot from you and I want you to know your very inspiring! Thank you all that you do! Keep up the great work!

Thanks for your comment. It is a way to keep the steem fire way high.
Keep on steemin’

it's beautiful today. but he's still fine. of human nature he wants to live a wonderful childhood

avocado is my favourite fruit in the world!!!

Ah pouchon salad la sanblè li bon nan bouche

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44