LET'S MAKE SOME NOISE BLOG#3

in #life6 years ago

I spent a great deal of time with the french language.
I enamored this language.
Quite a few songs did come my way.
There are 63 genres of musics for FRANCE.
I am spending a great deal with it today.

CHANSON

The genre chanson has so many names that I know like Joe Dassin, Carla Bruni, Mylène Farmer.
I did not know encompass * La compagnie creole* in there. I think they are all untangled in chanson

FRENCH HIP HOP

Most fans know MC Solaar. I was searching then and there was a song featuring MC Solaar. I think a french american that play basket sings too.

GYPSY JAZZ

I love jazz. Just instruments and whoa. The sound is vibrant than regular jazz that I used to here in the states.

Sort:  

@pouchon Oh WOW. Awesome song collection. Thanks for sharing @pouchon

Music all the way

I love the beat though i find it difficult to comprehend with the lyrics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43