LEBRON SHOWS GREATNESS OFF THE COURT !!! MAN HE IS GOOD

in #life6 years ago

I do watch basket ball when playoffs come.
lately I missed some games due to work schedule.
whenever I do have time I listen or read comments after the game.
This guy IQ for the game is incredilble.
The lady reporter asked a question about
the beginning of the game.
Just like that LeBron did a recital.
All reporters applauded his ability to recall
all plays.
So he is good on the court and off the court.
The only thing I see he is alone with his prowess to
win a championship.
This is fascinating to watch all reporters with their phones
videotaping him.
Maybe this is new for me to see.
I have not seen so many of them doing it.

'''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''

Cleveland lost game one of the eastern finals.
It will be too easy to let Cavaliers walking to your building and
beat you.
Now if you watch NBA, it is for Warriors and Cavaliers.
Hum Hum !!!
I should not say that.
There is a big match up starting tomorrow.
I will talk about it Monday night.
Keep on steemin'

Sort:  

I want to tal about cleveland they can't win a game without have a lebron in mode monster so now boston gave a lesson of how to cover to lebron and to win the game. Regards

Yeah he has to play like superman for them to win.
The whole team feeds of him to win.
Wait and see.

I want to inform regarding Cleveland they can not win a game while not have a LeBron in mode monster thus currently Bean Town gave a lesson of a way to cover to LeBron and to win the sport

Lebron is sooooo good. Those two buzzer beaters against Toronto were just amazing. I think he will regroup and lead the cavs to the finals again, but gonna get dominated by the western representative, they are just too good out west

Yeap that would be sad for the Cavs to get beat up twice by the West.
Now Boston is their problem.

hope this is very good match maybe.

I missed the game but it is like Cleveland did not put up a good game.

Let's see how the Cavs respond in game 2. What's your pick for the series?

It should be easy pick for me.
King James, but
I want to see Kevin and other guys step up and help the guy.
Basket is a team game.
Anyway it is a series to start with.

I know nothing about basket ball but I have been hearing so many rants about this...

I think I need to visit Google right now and watch basket ball more often.

I don't like this feeling of not knowing what's happening... 😢😢😢

Glad you have steem and us
chatting in your ears.
Keep on steemin'

I uncomprehensible the sport however it's like Cleveland didn't place up a decent game.

Lebron time is over he need to retired

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49