LAST SATURDAY I SAW A NICE DRONE,NICE PICTURES AND VIDEO #2

in #life6 years ago (edited)

drone.jpg

This time I will post the videos I got to shot with my iPhone.
I will share with you the pictures capture by the drone.
Enjoy the video

I wish to show more but it is time consuming so one is good for now.

@pouchon

Sort:  

what happen? I can't play the video please upload it again! Can't wait to see it

As you were saying, it is fixed the right way.
Enjoy. It is about time you do a video of your own.

Sorry guys, I have limited access to my account on YouTube.
I will fix it when I get back.

The video is unavailable it says, sir.

Awwwww.. Unable to view it ooo

@pouchon Dron is my all time favorite thing. Desperate, to bye one.

You got a 12.25% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @pouchon!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

your post is good, let me resteem. and I have followed you.
_20180411_010237.JPG

What happened to the video, it shows nothing Mr. Pouchon?

enjoyed this video, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31