HOW TO MANAGE GOALS AND DESIRES?

in #life6 years ago

change.png

I want to be a whale right now.
I want this post to earn hundred plus US dollars.
I want to be wealthy now.

As you can see, there is nothing wrong with what I want now and what I can get now.
I am for real and this is what will drive me to be on steem for the long haul.
I already have more than enough to be a dolphin.
I get that.
I tried to make steem a destination not a station.
There are different steps or ways to reach my desire.

GOALS

My goals are clear for steem.
They are so clear, I scare of them.
I am posting everyday.
I will set a schedule to follow up my need and be on schedule with my steemians.
Practice makes perfect.
The more I contribute the more availability I bring to steem.
Very happy to see all these apps connected to steem blockchain.
I will use the ones that make steem easier to post and vlog.
So far I used #steepshop and I heard good reviews for #bsteem.
My goals for steem are clear and my intentions are clearer since steem is involving.

DESIRES

Unfortunately I cannot control this part for steem but I pray for steem to be there for all of us.
I want steem to be profitable for all steemians.
I want to have more steem delegated to me so I can upvote more steemians.
I want to be a big whale and help more people to come and join this beautiful platform.
Desires involved other people to step in and help you reach it.
I do have more desires but I do not want to dream right now.

FOCUS

Discipline is the bridge between goals and accomplishment.

Jim Rohn

It is easy to say STEEM TO THE MOON, apparently too many arms are involved to make it happen.
Let's do what we do best everyday small steps to reach our personal goals.
Desire will come at due time cause you are worthy of it.

Keep on steemin'

Sort:  

Great advice.
I use steepshot it is like instagram. It is nice for posting from the road.
That is where I 1st found you.

This post has been upvoted and picked by Daily Picked #30! Thank you for the cool and quality content. Keep going!

Don’t forget I’m not a robot. I explore, read, upvote and share manually ☺️

This was a great advice for all. We shall keep this in mind.

You got a 10.99% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @pouchon!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

To achieve our goals and desires, we need focus and discipline

Thank you for your post, I liked what you said, Very useful information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14