Flying to TEXAS

in #life6 years ago

d0b0a99c-739c-4a76-a641-4cdfa4a6e329.jpeg


Touching down to Dallas Airport.
Heading there through AMERICAN.
Long flight in a while.
One incident one traveler would like to occupy two seats even though it was a full flight.
Cool flight


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

I see that you are using Steepshot to post this photo, I downloaded the app but never do anything. it seems like I willl have fun using steepshot, try it today

Wow! that's so cool, in a moment like that you feel like awesome, I like sitting by the window in a airplane, nice seat!

@caonabo yeah I did. Whoever had the seat allows me to seat there.

@caonabo you are right. I want to congratulate the owner of the app cause it is the only iOS app that can work very easy from my iPhone.

wow amaizing flying view

Omg, that's awesome panorama! enjoy your trip and keep safe!

Nice area view... Hope you enjoyed your trip

Enjoy your trip and have a save trip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34