MORNING IDEAS WORTH SHARING

in #life6 years ago

Repetition is key to implement
Good habit.
I find great joy to mention love
All over my post.
Don’t be shy to do the same.
Some will only post about crypto.
It is great to be consistent and your
Message must be positive.
It is easier that way and that show good deed
ECF9FC6A-2887-41BC-AC6D-C49B1E320AA3.jpeg
We all need a reminder and it is good to keep us afloat and be sharp.
The rest will be history
Keep on postin’


””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””

Sort:  

I agree with the repetition aspect as we need to constantly affirm our values.

Unfortunately I do not necessarily agree that the message must always be positive, I love you guys for spreading good vibes but I can't ignore the negative injustices of my surroundings

I always look forward to your ideas anyways...

Glad you agree on something.
Any negative around can be tackle by more positive.
My quest is simple. I will not waste my time
Talking about injustice unless I have a solution to change it. Scaring steemians, not good.
This is me.
I will talk about being prudent.
I will send 🚨 alerts.
Thank you for understanding
And keep on postin’

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84