You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Friends - There are no more strangers

in #life8 years ago

Oh, your post is really amazing! You talk about relationships and friendships and responsibilities and about reputation. All this things are really important for our real life and off course in our life here, on aboard of platform.
I agree that every one of us has a good chance to become the better copy of himself. It is like to start from zero.😕
I think if we want to continue our relationship in real life we ought to meet up and talk alive. That's why i helped to @omfedor in organization of 1st meetup in russia.
But everything begins here. And it's a wonderful! 😄

Sort:  

I hope that I will actually meet the friends I make on here in person. I know it will not be possible to meet everybody, but there are definitely ways and means to meet some of them. I am looking to arrange an international meetup and hope to invite many friends that I have met on the platform. Watch this space. Thank you for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46