You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Letter to Shitposters

in #life6 years ago

That was not my intention my friend, I just wanted to help shitposters become quality writers so we improve the platform content. I didn't mention you if you use ctrl+f and write even sisygoboom you will see it's 1/1 result - a.k.a. your name in the comment.

I would never tag someone publicly displaying them without knowing them in person or asking if I can mention them in a post. :)

Sort:  

I've worked it out! you referenced my formatting guide :) thanks for the coverage

No problem it is a wonderful guide, the best one I could find :) It also helped me format the lines after images that make the text small, I didn't know about that one. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56