You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Letter to Shitposters

in #life6 years ago

I think we have different opinions on this matter, I find memes, well, good memes - not shitpost. I didn't make this post to insult anyone, just to help shitposters get better.

Well, that was my intention, now I can't control anybody's actions. If shitposters want to improve they will follow the tips, and I didn't say anywhere proper formatting makes shitpost a good post.

I just gave tips that would help shitposter on the path to writing quality content. Thank you for your argument though, I can see where you're coming from but our opinions are just different, and that's okay, if we agreed on everything we'd be the same person :)

Sort:  

Well, you did a nice thing!
But I didn't made up the term of shitposts, it is widely known what shitposts are.
https://www.google.hr/amp/s/www.urbandictionary.com/define.php%3fterm=Shit+Posting&amp=true


So other types of posts that I don't like, I don't consider them as shitposts, I just call them differently

Thank, I guess I misinterpreted "shitposting" thanks for clarifying.
I know for future now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53