You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I don't have many problems in life, but people make their problems my problem"

in #life8 years ago

I'm enjoying watching your growth here on Steemit, your thoughts, your style, how you engage with people. It's nice to see.

Can it be that problems will only come your way if you make it your problem? You could have chosen to not answer your door, or, slam it in her face and told her to get lost - alas, family is hard. I'm lucky to have such a relaxed family, perhaps too relaxed lol

Sort:  

Thank you man.

Yeah true. Just tough and annoying I guess.

@aldentan People can be really stupid at times! I have been wanting to write a post about stupid people for a while now but thought it would be offensive, I have just changed my mind. Keep on Steeming!

Fuck that! Steemit is where you express yourself! Go for it. Just don't slander.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48