You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Personal Activism

in #life6 years ago

Here, here... I totally agree with you.

...that is about embodying the love, inner peace and balance that I hope to see in the world within my daily life and my relations with self and other. I believe I literally amplify the vibration of that way of life when I do so, and this is vitally important.

I too used to be much more an activist for standing "publicly" for what I believe and while I do share some things on social media at times to get certain "truths" I see out there, I much more prefer to be more an introvert and be what I prefer to see and experience in the world. As science and spirituality come closer and closer to one another, it seems more and more to be self evident that what we "think and feel" is out there that we "think and feel" we live within really seems more to all be projections of what is really rooted within us. The older I get the more clear it seems that it all starts within.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47