I am back on Steemit! #LOVE #POSITIVE # HAPPINESS

in #life6 years ago

Hello my friends! I missed you so much! I had very emotional and tiring days but now I have ability to be here again!
Well, I am back. As you already know I am pregnant but it does not means that I am going to stop being here on Steemit. My future plans is to be here as long as I can because this way I will spend my gold time right.

As I think that some of you can't even remember me, I decided to use #reintroduceyourself tag. This is not hard to find what reintroduction tag means so I am just going to introduce myself again to this greatest community! I hope that this way I will give another members some motivation to do it too!

sd.jpg

A little bit about me again!

I am #positivegirl from Neverland, just joking I am from Moscow, Russia. Do you know Russian language? Or something about Russia? My father is Russian and mother - Georgian so sometimes I am in Russia and sometimes in Georgia, but I don't know Georgian language and still don't have time to learn it. 2 languages are enough at this moment for me.


Just remember that #positivity leads to being successful and happy. So here I am #positivegirl trying to make your days better and beautiful and have biggest desire to make it perfect! So what I want? I want to share love and positive with you and I will spread it all around Steemit members. I have biggest desire to be #loved member of this community, not a #careerist.


It was really amazing feeling to come back here again! I hope that this way I will find new friends and will make brighter future!

AS001328_07.gif


THANK YOU FOR READING!
Best Wishes, Me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16