How To Politely Tell Someone To Go Fuck Themselves

in #life6 years ago (edited)

    Next time you want to tell someone “Fuck you” or “go suck a chlamydia dick” or whatever you say when youre pissed off, use this gem of a saying I learned from my grandma instead.


      “You should live and be well, but you shouldn’t make a habit of it.”  

(


     

Or in much simpler, and more understandable terms, GO FUCKING DIE….. But with my saying you can tell someone to do so in the most discreet and friendly way possible :)


(DONT MAKE A HABIT OF LIVING AND BEING WELL) This construction of the saying just doesnt have the same effect as the original but it is much clearer to understand. But part of the beauty of the original is that most people wont figure out what the hell youre telling them to do until after youve already left.


 This is such an old school saying which is partially why I love it so much. Never before has it sounded more classy and elegant to tell someone FUCK YOU to their face. My little old Grandma will say it to legitimately anyone she wants to and let me tell you, it throws those people wayyyyy off guard. 

("Whats this old lady saying to me??"


 On the surface it sounds like your saying something polite and nice but when the listener stops to think about what theyre being told to do they realize its actually the complete opposite. The first few times I heard my grandma say it I honestly had no idea what the hell she was talking about. If you want to be an incognito asshole this is the perfect way to accomplish that. So next time your'e out in public and the right situation arises tell them they should live and be well, but they shouldnt make a habit of it.



Sort:  

Wish I could ever tell these words straightway on anyone's face. Wish I could ever say to "No" to everyone. There's a list of things I wish I could do but, I am the guy who can't easily say things. I always try to put myself in that person's shoe and try to evaluate things accordingly and in doing so I'm the one who 's simply fucked up...

I don't think there is a polite way to tell someone to fuck himself. And if there is, please enlighten me

lol even though I’m trying to avoid such a words, I noticed it’s being used more and more in writings. I guess it’s becoming everyday vocabulary.

Believe me im trying to curb my foul mouth! I can appreciate someone who doesnt cuss like me haha

GO FUCKING DIE….. But with my saying you can tell someone to do so in the most discreet and friendly way possible :)

Nice advice! Sometimes it comes out in a funny way though.

Haha man..
That is genius..
I'll keep that in mind next time someone annoys me

Your grand maa knows a lot, Well I would say I use this word when my friend insist me doing something that I don't like. I don't use this word when I am angry.

So true.... @positivebalances...
Differences of habit and language are nothing at all if our aims are identical and our hearts are open....Thanks for sharing such conscious content..

GO FUCKING DIE

lol tried on you 😂😂

YOU should live and be well, but you SHOULDNT make a habit of it @muhasib

Just avoid it dear. Go ahed with your positive mind.

we should all time `allows positive words ,
thanks for post
run word really harmfull for our society

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45