You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Seeing That You Don't Know Yourself: Or How I Deal With Traumatic Events

in #life5 years ago

Well said and a beautiful message!
I also find it fascinating, that inner journey and getting to know yourself!
Have you heard of the Mindful Life Community with a wonderful group of people supporting each other as we grow through conscious awareness.
I would like to invite you to join us - find the Mindful Life community in the @naturalmedicine server here. We also run group meditations and it's great to gather and enjoy the energy and have some discussion afterwards, if we want to.

Sort:  

Thanks alot dear. I just followed them and hope I will learn alot from them and also share alot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33