You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Became a Digital Nomad at The Age of 19

in #life6 years ago

Wao! You really knew where you wanted to go from 15 years old. it´s a wonderful post, I thank you very much for taking the time to tell us what your business idea was to make money online. Definitely the options are endless, we just sometimes close ourselves to the opportunities. I live in Venezuela and my dream has always been to know the world and have enough money to travel quietly, support my mother and help people get me on the road. Reading makes me feel and think that if you can. (Sorry for mi bad english)

Wao! realmente sabías hacia donde querías ir desde los 15 años. Que maravilloso post, te agradezco mucho que tomaras el tiempo para contarnos cual fue tu idea de negocio para hacer dinero por internet. Definitivamente las opciones son infinitas simplemente a veces nos cerramos nosotros mismos a las oportunidades. Yo vivo en Venezuela y mi sueño siempre ha sido conocer el mundo y tener suficiente dinero para viajar tranquila, apoyar a mi madre y ayudar a las personas que me consiga en el camino. Leerte me hace sentir y pensar que si se puede.

Sort:  

You can definitely do it, there's no question about it. Go for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54