Sort:  

It's lonely. You watch the world burn slowly whilst you are powerless to stop it. You see people arguing with each other over things that can be solved in a heartbeat. You watch as people hate on others only to distract themselves from the darkness they feel within.

Finding someone to share my ideas with is rare for me :) - Luckily I have a wife!

And I am actually happy for you mate. That you luckily have a wife with who share your ideas and feelings.

In my case I had one also. That was long time ago. And that experience already is mission accomplished.

Right now, I have the bliss and freedom to talk with myself in joyful solitude & confident soliloquy most of the time. :)

Don't get me wrong, I stop to smell the roses ALL the time, and live mostly in happiness, but it's just so terrible out there, it's hard to miss haha

Yes! it's just so terrible out there and definitely it's hard to miss. That's why I insist in telling you that true confidence invariably can only be found when you are able to establish in deep a peaceful chitchat with the inner wisdom that lies within you in joyful zen solitude. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43