You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Normal

in #life4 years ago

I disconnected the call. The sheer volume of Ok's were making my left testicle ache.

Hahaha a pretty funny post @meesterboom. I've been LoLing all the way until the end. But that "left testicle ache" remark simply was too much as to think to stop the laughter to breath again a little.

I suspect you must be more dangerous than Covid-19 on this regard. ;p

Sort:  

Hopefully as dangerous as that mutt!!! :0D

Oh yeah! your El jefe will be highly proud of you. ;o)

Yeah, be will be wanting to see the colour of my pants!!!

Well... maybe not, because everyone knows you only wear underpants in the most strident pink dyes.

Hehe, oh no. Sometimes bright reds too!!

Those in red also have Hello Kitty ornaments embroidered?

Hey!!!? What the hell have you been doing in my pants drawer!!!

:0p

I've been needing new Hello Kitty motives & poses to embroider on my own robe. ;o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28