You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Couple of Slow Days Later: Are You Still Out There?

in #life5 years ago

I think it's been getting quiet around here for a lot of people, lately.
What's up with that?

That's right! You're getting paid more to consume and enjoy content. If I hear one more of you silly humans grumble about having to read a long article from me, my left eyelid will not only twitch, but it might just explode!

erm, ahem... by chance, it has never occurred to you to 'perpetrate' and launch some sort of slap-up contest or something fancy to wake up the masses so they get instantly willy-nilly involved in a dynamic of greater commitment and interaction with your content on weekends or for a lifetime?

I prefer seeing that cut go to those who are the fans and supporters of my work, rather than enriching a select few who do not give two shits or a flying fuck about what I'm doing.

Whoever that votes your shit without drop a yummy thought provoking comment as a clear proof they consumed & digested your content from top to bottom. They not only deserve witness your left eyelid twitching and exploding, but also a nice kick in their crotches and a harder one in their big, fat and lazy asses. };)

Sort:  

I can't be in 10 places at once either so I know why it gets quiet at times and totally get it. Not really a fan of contests. People can have their fun, their way. I don't think I'd had the time to organize something official and stay on top of things.

I can't be in 10 places at once either

Ah come on @nonameslefttouse. Aren't you like Multi Man, Fluid Man, or Coil Man?

¡You can do it! Get up your ass and bring us a cool outlandish contest. };)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61