You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm doing something new this 2018!

in #life6 years ago

Thanks for sharing! I think those are all great goals for 2018.

One of my goals for the new year that I really want to focus on is reading and writing more. I have never been much of a reader, but I have always wanted to read more. I think that it will really expand my knowledge and help me become a better writer and speaker. It will also help me to expand my vocabulary.

Steemit has been a great place for me to read more often and learn a lot of new things!! :)

Sort:  

Heres to a wonderful 2018 and keep on reading and expanding your knowledge! Cheers! 😀

Me too! Steemit has expanded my knowlrdge a lot! I like to read and im glad im in this community! 😀 reading for me is one of the most important activity a person does in his lifetime. Unfortunately a lot of people dont see the value of reading a book.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86