work more still with lots of energy.

in #life5 years ago

We have noticed that we work for a little while and get tired badly.

tired.jpg

I tell you one trick that I am using from last 10 year that makes you refresh in just 20 minutes and you will get back to work with more energy.

During my college day and also working day I feel so much fatigue and get irritated. I come across a trick that I found accidentally and now I am using that for near about 10 years.

The trick is to take a nap for 10 to 15 minutes at whatever place you are just put your head on the desk and take a nap. I am sure you will be refreshed in a few minutes.
nap.jpg

Sort:  

Hola! A mi me ha funcionado en la calle, pero en mi casa sigo de largo, la siesta de 10 a 15 minutos se convierte en un sueño profundo de varias horas :D

Usa la alarma para levantarte en 10 a 15 minutos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30