boost you mind

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.

Today I am posting one of the best ways to boost your mind. It is way back when I had taken admission in my master of mathematics. During start, I thought to left the course as there was so much theorem and we have to remember all those with some logic.

But lastly come accross a book in the library which was in the Hindi language named " chamatkari visheshtao se bhara manavi mastish" . Brain with miracle power

There were so many tricks to boost your mind. I remembered a few on them and I applied and I really get a nice result.

1) Put your head inside running water for 10-15 minutes

2) See the moon or any tree as long as you can.

3) Walk on grass with bare foot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67