HHG10: " Interesting Flower Around Me"

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello stemian!
Hello all member Of Hello Hello Group!
This is my second contribution for #hhg10 "Flower Challenge"
and thanks to @ainie.kashif for hosting this great group activity.

gardening and planting flowers is one of my passion. in my country which has only two seasons. unlike the country that has four seasons then the flowers will bloom in spring.
here there is no special season, the flowers will bloom in accordance with the age of the plant.

Below I have a selection of photo for #hhg10

1.Kamboja Jepang (Adenium)IMG20170219075913.jpg

2.Bougenville

IMG_20180316_094801_1521168570863.jpg

3.Cactus (one of my collections)
IMG_20180316_094615.jpg

4.Miana

IMG_20171028_180811.jpg

if you like one of them, please tell me which one?
I hope you liked this blog.
Thanks for visiting.

Sort:  

Hi @poocut, I liked first (Adeinum) and second (Bouenvilla) flowers, both look so beautiful. We also have Bougenvilla in orange and pink color too. I don’t know much about seasons but do love flowers just like you.😊

thanks for this nice comment @shanu
most women are very fond of flowers, but some do not like it for some reason.
Do your best, steem on!

Oh we like the same flower Shanu and same also with @rlt47... that pretty Kemboja Jepang :D

Hahaha.. you are right Ainie. @rlt47 in pretty kemboja jepang.

Surprise to read that there are only two seasons...And the flowers are good...Bougenvillas are here in India too...

Nice snaps...Try to have some close up shots of flowers

here there is only the rainy season and the dry season.
no snow no spring or fall.
but I really want to feel the cold snow.
but whatever it is we still have to be grateful for all the grace that has been given to us.
And thanks for your suggestion @angelro

Hello @poocut - Another wonderful presentation by you. Your passion for flowers, plants and gardening really comes through in your blogs.

If I must select a favourite from among these, then I select Kamboja Jepang (Adenium)... really pretty flower.

as women in general I am very happy to plant flowers.
thank you for telling me that you like one of them is kamboja jepang.
I am grateful to know that @rlt47.

@poocut, you are most welcome!

Hi @poocut, Greetings from #HHG10! My favorite is Kemboja Jepang... beautiful pink flower with beautiful perfumery smell. Great blogging style explaining the flowers. For this great flower blog, here's an upvote from me and wishing you a pleasant day :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56