You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do not give up

in #life7 years ago

Great post...
I am very interested in this post, after reading my knowledge so increase, hopefully I can continue to follow you, I hope we can continue to communicate through this community and will share information.

I have a new post that you may be able to see

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/ayo-intip-keseruan-anak-aceh-di-kancah-nasional-rover-challenge-indonesia

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting my blog. But why you tagged your post to my blog?

Sorry if you mind, i just want to share information with you, thanks.

No it's ok. I just ask you. I hope that's it's no spam like others. Thank for visiting my blog friend. See you around.

Thanks you, happy to get acquainted with you.

my pleasure.

You've made my day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48