If tomorrow is war - who will you believe?

in #life7 years ago

Hello!

Have you noticed that recently only politics affects the relations between people from different countries?  What has become of us all? People - come to your senses! Just show us on TV the "right" picture about the inhabitants of any state, and we, like zombies, believe in it! Hey, get up, wake up man! I appeal to all of you - the people who live in the planet earth! I am a citizen of Russia and on behalf of many fellow citizens of my state I want to tell you - we are not enemies to you! And you are not our enemies, no matter how hard our politicians tried to prove the opposite to us! 

To whom do you believe? Maybe he?

Or him?

Or maybe you trust her?

Let all these people tell you from the TV screen that we are enemies - you know, we are not enemies to you and do not want war! We are ordinary peaceful people who, like you, worked in enterprises, raised their children and thought about their future! I, as an ordinary person, are very concerned about our future, the future of our children! I do not want to admit that because of a handful of nonhumans, this wonderful world given to us by all the Lord was destroyed!

I address you on behalf of my whole family and I want to say that we are not enemies, but brothers! Know that far away in Russia there are families who, no matter what, think so!

Sort:  

I'm not from Russia but I have total respect for you and your people, Russia Is a Christian nation and are our friends against the NWO. peace.

@ Jjyeshua - Thank you very much for believing simple people, not politicians! Thank you for being a supporter of peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49