Start your day with a laugh... #2 (Steem in a nutshell)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

As I am quite busy at the moment, I find hardly the time to post anything of substance... but I found on Twitter a very, very honest comment on a blog and I think it carries everything you have to know about following and voting for "whales" and "influencers". Just replace at times "beautiful" with "powerful" and you got it!

DUQRvF7WsAE0-Tz.jpg
Here is the original twitter post

I laugh about it every time I see it on my desktop (I copied it there ;-) )... since a full week now.

THX for reading

yours @pollux.one

Sort:  

haha very honest and true ....

Wow sounded too amazing to me hahahaha
This one killed me

Haha. People should try to grow a following to help their post, instead of just looking for a 🐳 whale.

Hammer - made my day - maybe the entire week. Steem Explained for Dummies!

Hahahahha this is way too true xD

The most fun about it are some of the comments here ;-)

I always wonder how those people have the time and energy to comment such platitudes, I truly applaud their commitment for being completely and utterly forgettable. I can never achieve the same, so sad.

some of them seem to be comment bots.

hahah even i had a good laugh at that lol hahah

haha. that is brutal XD

Isn't honesty one of the most important virtues of mankind? ;-)

Im not sure if I generally associate mankind with honesty.....but Im sure If I DID I would consider it a great virtue 8P

Let's put it differently... one of the most desirable virtues... (sometimes I got stuck with my linguistic skills)

hehe. ok thats more like it. Sorry to be pedantic! Your english is excellent sir!

this make me go lol hahahha

Epic this is hahahah oh man

looked into that and i was like hahahah on the go

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74