You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home remedies which are good for digestive system

in #life6 years ago

Hi I,m quite new here and I'm very happy I just have found your post. Like topic healfy lifestyle that's why I have a few comments. I heard milk isn't good for adult people... but I love to drink it hot with butter and honey when it's cold outside and I have this luck to be in my cozy bed. Is that way of drinking it also good for U? How you make your own yogurt? I've never tried but it sounds interesting. I just love te with ginger and lemonade! Also I cannot imagine myself the dinner without garlic in dishes. It's not only healthy but give the taste value to every meat and soup. Love this post and invite to mine ;-) hugs bye xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70